Four Shires Guild of Bell Ringers

  1. TOC
  2. back
  3. next

Officers and Committee Members of the Guild


Mr John Nicholls


Vice Presidents

Mrs Phyllis Brazier
The Rev Dr Peter Newing


The Rev Patrick Wooster


Guild Master

Mr Peter Quinn

Ringing Master

Mrs Sophia Lewis-Skeath

General Secretary

Mr Andrew Gunn

Hon Treasurer

Mr Mike Rees

Accounts Examiners

Mr Michael Fairfax
Mr Trevor Hobday

Membership Secretary

Mr Peter Kenealy


Programme Secretary

Mrs Sophia Lewis-Skeath

Child Protection Officer

Mrs Sophia Lewis-Skeath

Health & Safety Officer

Mr Chris Povey

Newsletter Editor

Mr Chris Povey

Mid-week Tours General Contact

Mrs Isobel Murphy

CCCBR Representatives

Mr Chris Povey
Mr Keith Murphy

Elected Committee Members

Mr Peter Kenealy
Mrs Jackie Hands
Mr Bill Nash
Mr Stuart Cummings
Mr Chris Povey
Mr Michael Haynes